Open communication is key. We always want to hear from our Life members.

Key Officers & Contact Info

Name/Position Contact Info
Howard Wolfman, Chair [email protected]
Maxine Cohen, Vice Chair & History Committee [email protected]
David Bondurant, Affinity Group [email protected]
Rajendra K. Asthana, Awards & Recognition [email protected]
Ralph Wyndrum, LMC History [email protected]
Edward Rezek, Life Member Fund [email protected]
John Impagliazzo, IEEE Foundation [email protected]
Howard Michel, IEEE Foundation [email protected]
Tariq Durrani, Awards & Recognition [email protected]
John Day, IEEE Staff [email protected]

Suggestion Box

Do you have comments, suggestions for improving the ILM website, or a question? The IEEE Life Members Committee welcomes feedback.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.